Enthrall Secrets (Book 7) - Vanessa Fewings

Enthrall Secrets (Book 7)

By Vanessa Fewings

  • Release Date: 2016-09-26
  • Genre: Romance érotique


ENTHRALL SECRETS is the seventh book in the erotic romance series The ENTHRALL SESSIONS from USA TODAY bestselling author Vanessa Fewings. 

It tells the long-awaited story of Scarlet Winters, the infamous, fiery dominatrix from the exclusive Los Angeles BDSM club Enthrall. 

The promise of salvation.

That was his offer. If I surrendered completely. I’d be rewarded with nothing less than my very own salvation. 

And I needed it. Quite simply, I was drowning until billionaire Danton Belfort swept me up into his world.

His unmatched reputation for mastering submissives was legendary. His methods cruel, yet beautiful. Commanding, yet delicate. He was willing to do whatever it took to reach beyond my veil of pain and ensure a transformation that would render me reborn as the most dazzling of dominatrixes.

If the process didn’t obliterate me.  

All I had to do was survive.  Survive him. Survive myself. 

The Obsession of the Forbidden